Contact

Get in Touch

Champaign- Urbana Public Health District: Northeast Central Illinois

Regional Intermediary for:

Champaign, Vermilion, Douglas, Ford, Piatt, and Iroquois Counties

Sub-recipient by County include:

 

Champaign County:

Champaign County Regional Planning Commission (CCRPC)

1776 E. Washington St.

Urbana, IL 61802

Gabe Lewis, CCRPC Planner

glewis@ccrpc.org

Sam Stewart, CCRPC Planning Intern, sstewart@ccrpc.org

Pio Ibrahim, CCRPC Planning Intern, pibrahim@ccrpc.org  

Ana Mendoza, CCRPC Planning Intern, amendoza@ccrpc.org

217-328-3313

(Spanish, French, Arabic, and Mandarin available)

The University YMCA

Gloria Yen, Director of New American Welcome Center

Gloria@universityymca.org

Michelle Avad, Student Engagement Program Coordinator 

michelle@universityymca.org

217-337-1514

(Spanish, French, Chinese, Arabic, and Lingala)

City of Urbana

Wendy Hundley, Deputy City Clerk

wmhundley@urbanaillinois.us

217-384-2365

(Spanish, French, and Chinese available)

Community Health Partnerships

Jina Ramirez, Director of Operations and Maricel Mendoza, Clinic Manager

JRamirez@chpofil.org and MMendoza@chpofil.org

312-795-0000 Ex. 225 and 217-893-3052

Urbana Neighborhood Connections Center (UNCC)

Janice M. Mitchell, Founder and Exective Director

info@urbanaconnectionscenter.org

217-954-1749

East Central Illinois Refugee Center

Lisa Wilson, Executive Director

lisawilson@ecirmac.org

217-344-8455

(Spanish, Vietnamese, French, Russian, and Chinese available)

 

Vermilion County:

Vermilion County Health Department (VCHD)

Susan Pacot, Census Coordinator

spacot@gmail.com

 

Douglas County:

Douglas County Health Department (DCHD)

Amanda Minor, Administrator

amanda.minor@douglascountyil.com

 

Ford County:

Ford County Health Department (FCHD)

Stan Daro, Special projects Coordinator

fcphd2014@gmail.com

 

Piatt and Iroquois County:

Champaign-Urbana Public Health District RI (CUPHD)

Linda Steinberg, Special Projects Coordinator

lsteinberg@c-uphd.org

217-531-4338

(Spanish, Mandarin, French, Arabic, Turkish, and Russian available)

Register your Census Assistance Hub SiteToday!

Need additional information?

Contact Linda Steinberg

Special Projects Coordinator for the Champaign-Urbana Public Health District  (CUPHD) and Northeast Central (NEC) Regional Intermediary for the Illinois Census Count

Email: lsteinberg@c-uphd.org

Phone: 217-531-4338

You can also reach out to the Champaign County Area Complete Count Commitee at ChampaignCounty2020Census@gmail.com

© 2020 by CUPHD. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy